Affordable Housing Appartments Callout 1

Board Of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors are elected at our Annual General Meeting, and bring their broad base of community knowledge and working experience to serve the Society through policy development and review. The Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis. Our Annual General Meeting is normally held the third Thursday in June. For the current Strategic Plan click here.

2019 Board of Directors.jpg

The 2020/19 Volunteer Board of Directors includes:

Directors Lloyd Strickland, Joanne Stokes, Louise Weaver, Debbie Rainer, Shirley Frost, Lois McInnis, Karl Rainer and Jack Keough.